2015-07 tour list

Charlie Roth Euro Tour 2015

Ireland

Friday 24TH July

Mick Brady House Concert

7 pm

19 Whitethorn Road

Clonskeagh Dublin 14

Saturday 25th July

Mick Brady House Concert

7 pm

Donegal Linsfort Buncrana

Sunday 26th July

Earagail Arts Festival

8pm

An Evening with the Henry Girls

I will be a featured guest

Colgan Hall

Carndonagh Co. Donegal

Monday 27th July

Lily’s Bar

Malin Town

Inishowen

Co Donegal

Tuesday 28th July

Darkey Kelly’s Pub (no cover)

Fishamble Street, Christchurch,

Dublin 2.

Wednesday 299h July

House Concert for Sheila Drum 7 pm,

Bray, Co. Wicklow

Thursday 30th July

House Concert Noel Casey 7 pm

Spur Hill, Doughcloyne,

Togher, Cork.

England

Friday 31st July

email www.davidaconnolly@tiscali.co.uk

Connolly House Concert in Lichfield England

29 Anson Avenue

Lichfield WS13 7EU

Saturday 1st August

Lichfield Conservative Club

85 Birmingham Road

Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS12 6PG.

Sunday 2nd August (two gigs)

The Napier 2 pm

1 Alma RD Sheerness,

Kent, ME12 2NZ

 

The Gladstone Arms 8 pm

64 Lant Street

London, SE1 1QN

Wednesday 5th August

The Atkinson 7 pm

Lord Street,Southport ,

PR8 1DB

Scotland

The Belladrum Festival

Inverness

Thursday 6th August

Friday 7th August

Saturday 8th August

Sunday 9th August

Monday 10th AugustThe Market bar 10 pm

32 Church St, Inverness IV1 1EH

Tuesday 11th August

The Argyll Hotel 9 pm

18 Argyll Street

Ullapool Ross-shire Scotland IV26 2UB

Thursday 13th AugustDavy Cowan House concert

7 pm

34 High street,

Invergordon, UK V18 0EU

Back to Ireland

Friday 14th August

Arthur’s pub 8pm

28 Thomas St. Dublin 8

Saturday 15th August

St Ives Gallery 8 pm
Mount Swan Nicholastown
Slieverue Co Kilkenny Ireland